Skip to content

Contact Us

Tanya Marcoe, Executive Director:

920-922-7760
tanyam@advocap.org

Tony Beregszazi, Deputy Director:

920-922-7760
tonyb@advocap.org

Diane Radue-Branson, Finance Director:

920-922-7760
dianer@advocap.org

Kelly Mauer, Human Resources Director:

920-922-7760
kellym@advocap.org

 

 

   
Program Directors  
Kathy Doyle, Business Development Director:

920-922-7760
kathyd@advocap.org

Beth Zachweija, Head Start Director:

920-922-7760
bethz@advocap.org

Lu Scheer, Affordable Housing Director:

920-922-7760
luanns@advocap.org

Dawn Paterson, Food & Nutrition Director:

920-725-2791
dawnp@advocap.org

Deb Shepro, Volunteer Services Director:

920-426-0150
debraj@advocap.org

Jason Vander Velden, Weatherization Director:

920-426-0150
jasonv@advocap.org

Hours - All Locations

Monday - Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fridays: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Saturday & Sunday - CLOSED

 

Locations

 

Fond du Lac-Main Office
19 W. First St./P.O. Box 1108
Fond du Lac, WI  54936
920-922-7760
800-631-7760

Transit Information


View Larger Map
ADVOCAP Office Fond du Lac Wisconsin

Oshkosh Office
2929 Harrison St.
Oshkosh, WI  54901
920-426-0150

Transit Information


View Larger Map
ADVOCAP Office Oshkosh Wisconsin

Neenah Office
181 E. North Water St., Ste. 210
Neenah, WI  54956
920-725-2791

Transit Information


View Larger Map
ADVOCAP Office Neenah Wisconsin

Berlin Office
237 Broadway
Berlin, WI  54923
920-361-9880

View Larger Map
ADVOCAP Office Berlin Wisconsin

Prairie View Office
W911 State Road 44
Markesan, WI  53946
920-398-3907

View Larger Map
ADVOCAP Office Prairie View Wisconsin

 

Wisconsin website design by BrownBoots Interactive, Inc.